Testimonials

Bender
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Happy Van Owner

I got home last night at 930pm and was extremely wiped out and brain dead after all the driving in friday stop/go traffic, I want to write a very good and feedback - want to hammer in the point that at 53 yo Ive bought a lot of cars... and my experience with you is the only one where, when I look back, I feel warm and happy about the purchasing experience - so decided to do it today. Also, thank you for that gift basket - that was an incredibly cool, thoughtful and inspired piece of customer relations brilliance. I was telling my mom about it and literally got a bit choked up about it ... :) so, if you wanted to create a truly happy customer... well, mission accomplished my good man!

Ale Acosta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
5 Stars

5 stars definitely, Miguel ran the process so nice and smooth, explained everything very easy, and had everything handy for me.. got out with the exact car that I wanted when I got in.. thank you guys!!

Seattle, WA
Kristin Quagley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Best Buying Experience

Hands down the best truck buying experience ever! I had a Honda civic that was just not getting me through the snow. I looked around for a good truck and saw a few that would work. But then I looked at the reviews of the dealerships and decided to go to Five Star Autos first. I am so happy I did. The team was great. Friendly and helpful. There was no pressure whatsoever. I found what I wanted, had a cup of coffee, paperwork was done and I drove home in my new truck. Thank you Five Star Autos!

Seattle, WA
Ryan Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Honest, and well taken care of vehicles

Gabe and his team are fantastic. I'm a loan officer at a local cred union and this is the only dealership I'll actually recommend to our members. Hones, well take care of vehicles and solid prices. If you're looking to purchase a car with peace of mind this is the place to go. They've always taken great care of us even AFTER we purchased our car, Who does that?

Mercer Island
Alicia and Ariel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2018
Geffe

Everything was wonderful. We felt comfortable from the moment we walked in the door. We love the new car, it is perfect. Test driving the car we loved it. We will buy our next car from them. Thomas was great to work with. We loved the air freshener! Thank you! 2008 Toyota Yaris

Mount Vernon
Josef S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2018
Josef Struck

Our experience was very good - it was quick and efficient. Mr. Lee thoroughly answered the questions we had about the vehicle we were interested in. All of our reasonable requests were considered and responded to in a fair and courteous manner. It was only the second time in my 40 years of driving we were buying a used car from a dealer and our experience overall was very pleasant. Mercedes Benz S430

Seattle
Kelly C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2018
Kelly Caswell

I enjoyed the helpful, yet relaxed manner of our salesman when I purchased the car. No pressure was put on me to buy, and I appreciated that. My first car-buying experience was fantastic. . 2005 Ford Explorer

Bainbridge
Richard K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2018
Richard Katz

Very pleasant experience. Low pressure and very helpful. Mr. Lee and Mr. Vesko were great. We love the car. Mr. Vesko followed up and sent us the missing manual. Wow! I would definitely buy another car from Five Star Autos .com. Volvo V70